Skip to content ↓

Hazel Leys Academy

Meet Our Staff

Executive Principal

Mrs Chrissie Barrington

Head of Academy

Mrs Melissa Albert

Assistant Principal


  Early Years (Donaldson and Andreae Class)

Mrs Cadman

Mrs Clough

Mrs Symington

Miss Stocker
Miss Beale
Mrs McKillop
Mrs Witton
Mrs Charley

Year 1 (Jeffers Class)

Mrs Mockford

Mrs Clarke

Year 2 (Hendra Class)

Ms Lowe

Mrs Russell

Miss Howe

Year 3 (Kinney Class)

Miss Hannah
Mrs Tansey

Year 4 (Pullman Class)

Mr Leeds
Mrs Blackwood

Year 5 (Rosen Class)

Miss Morgan
Mrs Bradley
Mrs Windsor

Year 6 (Shakespeare Class)

Miss Celebicanin
Mrs Eden


Miss Kamel

Learning Mentor

Mrs Bowden

Academy Office

Miss Packer


Mr Lapsley

Lunchtime supervisors and Cleaners

Mrs Sinclair
Mrs Rodden
Ms McKillop
Mrs Howe
Mrs Mackellar
Miss Foster
Mrs Pritchard
Mrs Wood